Staff
Jim Rousseau
Owner / Agent

Matt Rousseau
Owner / Agent
m2rousseau@rouins.com

James Rousseau Jr
Owner / Agent
j2rousseau@rouins.com

Emily Rousseau
Owner / Agent
erousseau@rouins.com

Joanne Lemieux
Agent / CSR
jlemieux@rouins.com

Cheryl Picard
Agent / CSR
cpicard@rouins.com

Tanya Grace 
Agent / CSR
tgrace@rouins.com

June Millin 
Receptionist
jmillin@rouins.com

Katie Backman 
Agent / CSR
kbackman@rouins.com

David Gash 
Agent / CSR
dgash@rouins.com

Gina Boudreau 
Agent / CSR
gboudreau@rouins.com

Lisa Huot
Receptionist
lhuot@rouins.com

Roxanne Flint
Agent / CSR
rflint@rouins.com


        
207-282-7568
334 Elm Street, Biddeford, Maine, 04005, United States
Switch to desktop site
sc