Staff
Jim Rousseau
Owner / Agent

Matt Rousseau
Owner / Agent
m2rousseau@rouins.com

James Rousseau Jr
Owner / Agent
j2rousseau@rouins.com

Emily Rousseau
Owner / Agent
erousseau@rouins.com

Joanne Lemieux
Account Manager
jlemieux@rouins.com

Cheryl Picard
Account Manager
cpicard@rouins.com

June Millin 
Receptionist
jmillin@rouins.com

Katie Backman 
Account Manager
kbackman@rouins.com

David Gash 
Agent
dgash@rouins.com

Gina Boudreau 
Agent
gboudreau@rouins.com

Lisa Huot
Receptionist
lhuot@rouins.com

Roxanne Flint
Account Manager
rflint@rouins.com

Deborah Tanguay
Account Manager
dtanguay@rouins.com

 


        
207-282-7568
334 Elm Street, Biddeford, Maine, 04005, United States
Switch to desktop site
sc